Fashion Fix

DONT KNOW IF YOU’VE EVER BEEN TO SUSHI YAWA, ITS A JAPANESE CUISINE LOCATED ON 25 W 8 STREET NYC. I FOUND OUT ABOUT IT BY TYPING JAPANESE CUISINE ON MY IPHONE(GOOGLE APP) AND IT CAME UP, SO I TOOK THE F TRAIN DOWN THERE. THE ONLY THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THE RESTUARANT IS THE DECOR!!! IT LOOKS GOOD INSIDE WITH LOTS OF FANCY SEATS AND TABLES BUT THE FOOD SUCKS AND WHATS EVEN MORE ANNOYING IS THE COSTUMER SERVICE WHICH WAS PRETTY SHITTY! I ASKED FOR AN OUTLET TO CHARGE MY PHONE AND THE RESPONSE WAS “OH ALL THE OUTLETS ARE BEING USED!! I ASKED FOR A PIN TO REMOVE MY IPHONE SIM CARD AND THE WAITER DIDNT EVEN TRY TO HIDE HIS DISGUST THAT I HAD ASKED HIM SUCH A QUESTION. BESIDES ALL THAT, MY FRIENDS SAID THEY DIDNT LIKE THE FOOD THAT THEY HAD ORDERED AND THAT THE MENU REALLY DIDNT HAVE A LOT OF CHOICES. I THINK I WAS THE ONLY LUCKY 1, I ORDERED THE CHILEAN SEA BASS ROLL(MARINATED CHILEAN SEA BASS AND AVACADO WITH TOBIKO W ISO SEAWEED) WE ALL ENDED UP EATING WHAT I HAD ORDERED INSTEAD. BESIDES THE FACT THAT IT HAS BEAUTIFUL DECOR AND REASONABLE PRICES, I WOULDNT RECOMMEND THIS 1


SUSHI YAWA

SUSHI YAWA

Leave a Reply

