Fashion Fix

OK FELLAS!!! HERE ARE THE SPRING 2010 TRENDS!!!! BROWN IS STILL IN, SO DONT BE SCARED TO ACCESSORIZE WITH IT.


BOTTEGA VENETTA

BOTTEGA VENETTA

BOTTEGA VENETTA

BOTTEGA VENETTA
BOTTEGA VENETTA

BOTTEGA VENETTA

BOTTEGA VENETTA. THIS IS MORE OF A YACHT ATTIRE.(BIG BOI STATUS)

BOTTEGA VENETTA. THIS IS MORE OF A YACHT ATTIRE.(BIG BOI STATUS)

D&G THIS IS MORE OF THAT "I THOUGHT I TOLD YALL, I'M A STAR"(JEREMIAH)

D&G THIS IS MORE OF THAT "I THOUGHT I TOLD YALL, I'M A STAR"(JEREMIAH)

Leave a Reply

