Fashion Fix

Last night i went out to Nooch, and let me tell you it was a wonderful experience. The food/menu is to die for!!! the sushi menu will have your mouth watering.I feasted my taste buds on the”coconut rice and curried chicken with deckar sauce!!!” Let me point out that i love to drink, socially of course!! As a matter of fact, i specifically went there for the drink menu. I had the Lychee Martini with lychee and lychee puree. Hmm hmm hmm lets just say its a seductive drink or might i add very James Bond/Jason Bourne like kinda drink, feel me. Fellas about two of this drink should have the ladies going HOO! HOO! Its on the busy corner of 17street and 8th ave in the Chelsea area. Check out the very distinct decor of what is somewhat the chelsea norm nowadays in the pic below.


ONE OF THE BEST NIGHT TIME LOUNGES IN THE CHELSEA AREA!!! I EVEN CAME UP WITH A NAME FOR ONE OF MY FAV DRINK

ONE OF THE BEST NIGHT TIME LOUNGES IN THE CHELSEA AREA!!! I EVEN CAME UP WITH A NAME FOR ONE OF MY FAV DRINK

Leave a Reply

